Difference between revisions of "COVID-19 in spanking art and videos"

From Spanking Art
Jump to navigationJump to search
m
* [[RealSpankings.com]]:
** ''A Cheerleader's Severe Paddling'' (Jan., 2021), [https://onlyspanking.org/47984-a-cheerleaders-severe-paddling-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''A Hairbrush Should Do the Trick'' (Part 1) (May, 2021)
** ''A Proper Whoopin' After Getting Paddled at School'' (Oct., 2020), Dakota Marr, [[punished at school, punished again at home]], [https://onlyspanking.org/47112-a-proper-whoopin-after-getting-paddled-at-school-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''A Proper Whoopin' For Not Doing Her Chores'' ([[RealSpankings.com]], 2020), [[Cara Day]], [[whooping]], [https://onlyspanking.org/46610-a-proper-whoopin-for-not-doing-her-chores-part-1-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee Punished at School, Punished at Home'' (2021), [[punished at school, punished again at home]], [https://onlyspanking.org/48373-kaylee-punished-at-school-punished-at-home-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee Strapped by Betty'' (2020), [https://onlyspanking.org/46839-kaylee-strapped-by-betty-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee's Exposed Hand Spanking'' (April, 2021)
** ''Kiki's Bad Attitude Earns Her A Whoopin''' (March 2021), [https://onlyspanking.org/48783-kikis-bad-attitude-earns-her-a-whoopin-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
**''Late for Zoom Class'' (Nov., 2020), [[Kiki Cali]], [https://onlyspanking.org/47340-late-for-zoom-class-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Sneaking Out During Quarantine'' (Part 4) (June 2020)
** ''Sophia: Real Discipline with Michael Masterson'' (Part 1) (Dec., 2020)
** ''Sophia's Paddling'' (Part 1) (April, 2021)
** ''Spanked at School, Spanked at Home'' (Part 1), [[Kiki Cali]]
** ''Spanked at School, Spanked at Home'' (Part 2) (April 2021), [https://onlyspanking.org/49461-spanked-at-school-spanked-at-home-part-2-of-2-realspankings-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee Reports To The Dean For Mask Violations'' (April 2020), Kaylee Robinson, [http://onlyspanking.org/45373-kaylee-reports-to-the-dean-for-mask-violations-part-1-realspankingsinstitute-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee Reports To The Dean For Mask Violations'' (Part 2) (May 2020), [http://onlyspanking.org/45466-kaylee-reports-to-the-dean-for-mask-violations-part-2-realspankingsinstitute-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
** ''Kaylee's Multi-Punishment with The Dean'' (Part 1) (April 2021)
** ''Kaylee's Multi-Punishment with The Dean'' (Part 2) (April 2021)
** ''Kaylee's Uniform Inspection'' (Part 1) (Oct., 2020)
** ''Kaylee's Uniform Inspection'' (Part 2) (Oct., 2020), [https://onlyspanking.org/47086-kaylees-uniform-inspection-part-2-of-2-realspankingsinstitute-full-hd-mp4.html photos]
13,745

edits

Navigation menu